Uncategorized

The Reading Quest Challenge!

I’m excited to start The Reading Quest challenge which can be located here! All the information you need is at the link.

I have chosen the Bard, and will endeavour to do as much as I can! 🙂 This will help me greatly towards my 100 Reading Challenge on Goodreads! I’m still behind, but I’m determined to catch up!

The books I have chosen for this Quest are as follows:

The Night Manager by John le Carre (tv/movie adaptation)

Uprooted by Noami Novik (fairytale retelling)

(striking typography)

IQ84 by Haruki Marakumi (book translated from another language)

Lolita by Vladimir Nabokov (banned book)

Overall, I’m very excited! Who else plans on joining me?

 

Leave a Reply

