Uncategorized

Quick update

Hello follow book aficionados,

It’s a beautiful day in Winnipeg, Manitoba. The sun is shining, and the heat is scorching. Don’t leave children or pets in cars!! Too many expire that way, and we love children and pets!

I’m writing to you to say that things have been busy. I’m preparing for job interviews, and thus have been focusing mainly on that. The last few weeks, I have spent considerable amount of time on Whimsical Fox. I hope you all have enjoyed all my posts so far! I’ve slowly been seeing a steady increase in hits and followers. I’m hoping my blog will continue to grow. I love making posts, and I dedicate myself to ensuring each one is of high quality. If you have any ideas on what you would love to see, simply contact me via the form I have put up or email directly at bibliophilicfox@gmail.com.

I am working on a comprehensive list for all resources relating to books, so feel free to send in any sites or newsletters you enjoy reading. I’ve also started interviewing indie authors to help promote books and gain exposure. If you are an author and would like to be interviewed, feel free to contact me at the email address I have posted above! And not to worry, I don’t ask cliche questions that are always asked of authors. I try to make the questions fun and original, helping your personality shine through.

With that, I hope you all enjoy the weekend!

Regards,

Eldrid

14994055313861417338720

Leave a Reply

